Since 2011, Exhibit Monaco is the commercial sales office for the Exhibit Group on Monegasque territory. We use the southern production unit of the group with its cutting edge printing and processing technology, and which disposes of integrated installation teams.
Exhibit Monaco is developing in the Principality thanks to its perfect knowledge of market specificities. Our teams offer the assurance of high-quality services to our customers in all circumstances.
Next

Experts

Project study
  • Technical advice
  • Prototyping
  • DTP
Production
  • 3700m2 of workshops
  • All formats digital printing and all mediums
  • PoS display
  • Posters
  • Polystyrene
  • Production of wooden and metallic frames
  • Paint booth
Finishing
  • Laser and mechanical die-cutting
  • Heat welding
  • Stitching
  • Preparation and dispatching
On-site activities
  • Assembly
  • Installation
  • Finishings
  • Deinstallation
On the rocks
Crazy projects

For an exceptional territory, exceptional projects. By way of their size and creativity, our creations in Monaco are often remarkable, in the image of the "Wonderful Windows" in 2014, for which we mounted a concrete and galvanized steel structure weighing several tonnes in order to accommodate 60m2 of outdoor LED screens and décors. In a more festive flavour, we also created a maze of self-supporting giant cards inside the Casino.

The signage of international shows

With Exhibit's local production workshops and installation teams, we have, for many years with great reactivity, managed the signage for major events such as the Monaco Grand Prix, the Monaco Yacht Show and even the Monte-Carlo Television Festival. These events, in which we are proud to participate, reinforce our passion for events each year.

A large format urbanism

Monaco is a territory in perpetual motion, like with its offshore extension construction site. Concerned for its appearance, the Principality often has need of planning and layout in order to hide ongoing works and we have developed a specific urban "savoir faire" to this effect. We have therefore constructed a 600-metre anti-noise barrier by means of 4 enormous structures or more recently, fully adorned the façade of the prestigious Hôtel de Paris while under renovation.

We exhibit!

Our realizations

Our realizations
Monte Carlo Société des Bains de Mer

#Design #Event #Volume #Print

See the other subsidiaries
Contact us

It's very simple:

Express your opinion
Follow us

We love to exhibit, take advantage!

Exhibit Facebook Exhibit Twitter Exhibit Instagram Exhibit Youtube
Subscribe to our newsletter
Your subscription to our newsletter has been taken into account, thank you

Depuis 2011, Exhibit Monaco est l’antenne commerciale d’Exhibit group sur le territoire monégasque. Nous nous appuyons sur l’unité de production sud du groupe, à la pointe en matière de technologies d’impression ou de façonnage, et disposant d’équipes de poseurs intégrée.
Exhibit Monaco se développe en Principauté grâce à sa connaissance parfaite des spécificités du marché. Notre équipe apporte à nos clients l’assurance de prestations haut de gamme en toutes circonstances.
Suivant

Experts

Étude de projet
  • Conseil technique
  • Prototypage
  • PAO
Fabrication
  • 3700m2 d’ateliers
  • Impression numérique tous formats et tous supports
  • PLV
  • Affiches
  • Polystyrène
  • Fabrication de châssis bois et métalliques
  • Cabine de peinture
Finition
  • Découpe lase & mécanique
  • Soudure à chaud
  • Couture
  • Préparation et dispatching
Activités sur site
  • Assemblage
  • Pose
  • Finitions
  • Dépose
On the rocks
Des projets fous

A territoire d’exception, projets d’exception. De par leur taille ou leur créativité, nos créations sur Monaco sont souvent remarquables, à l’image des Vitrines Merveilleuses en 2014, pour lesquelles nous avons monté une structure béton et acier galvanisé de plusieurs tonnes afin d’accueillir 60m2 d’écrans Led et de décors en extérieur. Dans un cadre plus festif, nous avons également réalisé un labyrinthe de cartes géantes autoportées à l’intérieur du Casino.

La signalétique des manifestation internationales

Les ateliers de production d’Exhibit ainsi que ses équipes de pose étant à proximité, nous gérons avec réactivité depuis de nombreuses années la signalétique des événements majeurs tels que le Grand Prix Automobile de Monaco, le Monaco Yacht Show ou encore le Festival de Télévision de Monte-Carlo. Ces événements, avec lesquels nous sommes fiers de collaborer, renforcent chaque année notre passion pour l’événementiel.

Un urbanisme grand format

Monaco est un territoire en perpétuel mouvement, à l’image de son chantier d’extension sur la mer. Soucieuse de son apparence, la principauté a souvent besoin d’aménagements afin de masquer les travaux en cours et nous avons développé à cet effet un savoir-faire spécifique lié à l’urbanisme. Nous avons ainsi réalisé une palissade anti bruit de 600 mètres à travers 4 dispositifs géants ou plus récemment, habillé intégralement la façade en rénovation du prestigieux Hôtel de Paris.

On s’exhibe !

Nos réalisations

Nos réalisations
Monte Carlo Société des Bains de Mer

#Design #Event #Volume #Print

Voir les autres filiales
Nous contacter

C'est très simple :

Exprimez-vous
Nous suivre

On adore s’exhiber, profitez-en !

Exhibit Facebook Exhibit Twitter Exhibit Instagram Exhibit Youtube
Abonnez-vous à la newsletter
Votre inscription à notre newsletter a bien été prise en compte, merci