The Exhibit Group is a holding company that federates all of its subsidiaries: Exhibit SAS, Felix&Co, Exhibit Monaco, Pixeolab, Claerstyle and Volume Agencement, to manage your cross-functional projects, sponsor of a meaningful future.

The group's development strategy is directed towards the constant accumulation of additional know-how, in connection with image and event materialization, in order to propose a relevant, global offer.

Initiator of a general policy that guides its subsidiaries, the Exhibit Group puts the emphasis every day on the fluidity of exchanges, commercial development, the sharing of values and cohesion, industrial development, marketing and communication.
It allows the pooling of certain operational costs and guarantees rigorous management and transparent accounts for its subsidiaries, validated by the auditors.
Its story started in 1991, shifting from conventional reprography to multiple modern activities and from a classic pyramidal management structure to shared governance.
Next
Created in 1991
25€ Million consolidated turnover
6
subsidiaries
150
employees
4 production sites
10,000 M2 of workshops
+ 500.000 M2 of décor printed per year
33 years average age
1 raison d'être

Take pleasure in giving a sense of meaning to projects
Take pleasure in giving a sense of meaning to projects
Member of the Fespa France association
ISO9001
ISO14001
An empowering leadership

The group and its subsidiaries are supported by a Management Committee composed of 6 persons representing the 5 Business Units (Development, Industry, Marketing, Human Capital, Administration & Finances) and the President. This governance permits the co-creation and piloting of strategic decisions while being at the service of the subsidiaries to help them implement their operational actions.
No decision is taken without general agreement and a predominant place is given to listening to others and the sharing of values around a common vision.

The future is built together

Each employee is a key actor in the organization of the group and gives sense to its activities. By creating positive feedback loops between personal growth and the growth of the group, the human potential is awoken and creativity follows on from this.
This desire to build a real human adventure found its footing in the organization of an Open Forum that gathered all the Exhibit Group actors in 2014 with the intention of imagining and building the future together. 80 participants discussed 27 subjects and decided to initiate 7 concrete, priority actions.
150 employees will gather again in 2019 in order to continue the work undertaken.

A liberating culture initiated by the Management Committee

We love to create an company where each and every person uses their reason, in the philosophical sense of the term, knows how to take a decision and feels proud and valued in their daily lives. It turns the professional environment into a place of expression for individual talents. It opens the dialogue and communication in order not to miss out on bright ideas. It allows resilience by offering a range of possibilities that schooling cannot offer.

The values of sharing, tolerance, profound belief in human beings and their capacity to surpass themselves were the first motives to trigger the managerial transformation of the group.
We love to promote both systems and human beings to co-build the present and the future. We love the idea of overturning the established order and to obliterate the precepts of the providential boss under the pretext that he pays out salaries.
We like to kindle the fire of passion and watch how readily it spreads. It's the butterfly effect. It's the force of confidence, humour and humility.
We are animated by our love of mankind.

We always rethink and push ourselves beyond the limit to transform our organization, transform the public's experience, transform our industry.

We exhibit!

See our subsidiaries
Contact us

It's very simple:

Express your opinion
Follow us

We love to exhibit, take advantage!

Exhibit Facebook Exhibit Twitter Exhibit Instagram Exhibit Youtube
Subscribe to our newsletter
Your subscription to our newsletter has been taken into account, thank you

Exhibit group est la société holding qui fédère l’ensemble de ses filiales : Exhibit SAS, Felix&Co, Exhibit Monaco, Pixeolab, Claerstyle et Volume Agencement, pour réaliser des projet transverses, porteurs d’avenir et de sens.

La stratégie de développement du groupe est tournée vers l’adjonction constante de savoir-faire complémentaires, en lien avec la matérialisation d’image et l’événementiel, afin de proposer une offre globale pertinente.

Initiateur de la politique générale qui guide les filiales, Exhibit group met au quotidien l’accent sur la fluidification des échanges, le développement commercial, le partage des valeurs et la cohésion, le développement industriel, le marketing et la communication.
Il permet de mutualiser certains coûts de fonctionnement et garantit à ses filiales une une gestion rigoureuse et des comptes transparents, validés par les commissaires aux comptes.
Son histoire a débuté en 1991, passant de la reprographie classique à ses multiples activités contemporaines et d’un organe de direction pyramidal classique à une gouvernance partagée.
Suivant
Créé en 1991
25 Millions d’€ de chiffre d’affaires consolidé
6
filiales
150
collaborateurs
4 sites de production
10.000 M2 d’ateliers
+ 500.000 M2 de décors imprimés par an
33 ans d’âge moyen
1 raison d’être

Prendre plaisir à donner du sens aux projets
Prendre plaisir à donner du sens aux projets
Membre de l’association Fespa France
ISO9001
ISO14001
Un leadership responsabilisant

Le groupe et ses filiales sont accompagnés par un Comité de Direction constitué de 6 personnes représentant 5 Business Unit (Développement, Industrie, Marketing, Capital Humain, Administration & Finances) et le Président. Cette gouvernance permet de co-créer et piloter les décisions stratégiques tout en se tenant au service des filiales pour les aider à mettre en oeuvre leurs actions opérationnelles.
Aucune décision n’est prise sans accord général et une place prépondérante est laissée à l’écoute et au partage des valeurs autour d’une vision commune.

Le futur se construit ensemble

Chaque collaborateur est un acteur clé de l’organisation du groupe et donne du sens à son activité. En créant des boucles de feed-back positives entre la croissance des individus et la croissance du groupe, le potentiel humain est en éveil, la créativité suit.
Ce désir de construire une véritable aventure humaine a pris pied dans l’organisation d’un Forum Ouvert regroupant tous les acteurs d’Exhibit group en 2014 avec l’intention d’imaginer et construire le futur ensemble. 80 participants ont traité 27 sujets et ont décidé de mener 7 actions concrètes prioritaires.
Un nouveau rassemblement des 150 collaborateurs aura lieu en 2019 afin de continuer le travail entrepris.

Une culture libérante initiée par le Comité de Direction

Ce qui nous anime, c’est de créer une entreprise où tout un chacun utilise sa Raison, au sens philosophique du terme, sache prendre une décision et se sente fier et valorisé dans son quotidien. C’est de faire en sorte que le milieu professionnel soit un lieu d’expression des talents individuels. C’est d’ouvrir le dialogue et la communication pour ne pas passer à côté d’idées lumineuses. C’est de permettre la résilience en offrant un champ de possibilités que l’école ne peut pas offrir.

Les valeurs de partage, de tolérance, de croyance profonde en l’être humain et en sa capacité de se dépasser ont été les premiers moteurs pour amorcer la transformation managériale du groupe.
Ce qui nous anime, c’est d’accompagner les systèmes et les humains pour co-construire le quotidien comme l’avenir. Nous aimons l’idée de bouleverser l’ordre établi et d’aplanir les préceptes du dirigeant providentiel sous prétexte qu’il verse un salaire.
Ce qui nous anime, c’est d’allumer des feux et que chaque brindille permette à une autre de s’enflammer. C’est l’effet papillon. C’est la force de la confiance, de l’humour et de l’humilité.
Ce qui nous anime, c’est l’amour de l’Homme.

Nous repensons et repoussons toujours les limites pour transformer notre organisation, transformer l’expérience du public, transformer notre industrie.

On s’exhibe !

Voir nos filiales
Nous contacter

C'est très simple :

Exprimez-vous
Nous suivre

On adore s’exhiber, profitez-en !

Exhibit Facebook Exhibit Twitter Exhibit Instagram Exhibit Youtube
Abonnez-vous à la newsletter
Votre inscription à notre newsletter a bien été prise en compte, merci