Digital signage was quickly adopted by the Exhibit Group as evident since LED screens have taken conventional signage by storm. Pixeolab was therefore created in 2013 to bring new expertise to our customers: dynamic displays and digitalization of communication.

Its team, well-versed in the technical requirement of professional video and with twenty years of experience behind them, intervenes in all the stages of a digital communication project: content creation and management, multi-site transmission, technical responsibility for multimedia projects, renting or sales of streaming means.

Pixeolab helps out primarily on event projects (trade fairs or private events), manages the audiovisual aspect of conventions and installs dynamic display solutions on point of sales networks for Exhibit Group customers.

Experts

Project study
  • Technical advice
  • Recce
  • Project conception
  • Content creation
Production
  • 600m2 of storage space
  • Installation
  • Maintenance
  • Video and audio streaming
  • Multi-site content management
  • Technical management of multimedia events projects
  • Web TV and streaming
  • Mapping
Technical means

All of our material is recent thanks to annual investments that allow us to regularly renew our rental stock.
Our stock is enriched with new audio and video items so that we can offer the latest technological innovations to our customers. For example, we are able to offer the latest outdoor screen technology with a 3.9mm pixel pitch. This new generation of screens now boasts an unmatched definition to display images in full sunlight.

In parallel with its stock, Pixeolab represents two German companies in France, Rent Event Tec GmbH and LedItGo, who are two of the strongest rental actors in Europe for indoor and outdoor LED daylight screens.
Standing strong with its stock of 6,500 LED panels, Rent Event Tec has earned a solid reputation for know-how and reliability as all of its products on offer originate from its internal production chain managed by LedItGo where German rigour guarantees products designed for the rental market, robust and reliable, in a range of products going from 1.5mm pixel pitch to a 50m2 container.
Our deal now offers our customers unmatched availability with adapted rental pricing, based on dispatch from France.
In order to respond to numerous markets using this very demanding printing technique, our Paris structure has developed specific know-how, both for production and printing.

Technical teams from
the events industry

Our multidisciplinary teams are well-versed in all types of events services, such as management of last minute changes and constraints. They are permanently made up of a project manager and technicians whose numbers and qualifications are in direct relation to the ongoing operation.
Installation, light, audio, reception, retransmission management etc. We are fully competent within the company.

We exhibit!

Our realizations

Our realizations
Cannes Lions

#Digital

See the other subsidiaries
Contact us

It's very simple:

Express your opinion
Follow us

We love to exhibit, take advantage!

Exhibit Facebook Exhibit Twitter Exhibit Instagram Exhibit Youtube
Subscribe to our newsletter
Your subscription to our newsletter has been taken into account, thank you

Le digital signage s’est rapidement imposé chez Exhibit group comme une évidence puisque les écrans LED ont aujourd’hui investi le champ de la signalétique classique. Pixeolab a donc été créée en 2013 afin d’apporter une nouvelle expertise à nos clients : l’affichage dynamique et la digitalisation de la communication.

Son équipe, rompue aux exigences techniques de la vidéo professionnelle et forte d’une expérience de plus de vingt années, intervient à toutes les étapes d’un projet de communication digitale : création et gestion du contenu, diffusion multi sites, prise en charge technique du projet multimédia, location ou vente de moyens de diffusion.

Pixeolab intervient essentiellement sur des projets événementiels (salons ou événements privés), gère l’aspect audiovisuel de conventions et met en place des solutions d’affichage dynamique sur des réseaux de points de vente pour les clients d’Exhibit group.

Experts

Étude de projet
  • Conseil technique
  • Repérage
  • Conception de projet
  • Création de contenu
Production
  • 600m2 d’espace de stockage
  • Installation
  • Maintenance
  • Diffusion vidéo et son
  • Gestion de contenu multisite
  • Gestion technique de projets événementiels multimédia
  • Web TV et streaming
  • Mapping
Des moyens techniques

L’ensemble de notre matériel est récent grâce à des investissements annuels qui nous permettent un renouvellement régulier du parc destiné à la location.
Notre stock s’enrichit ainsi de nouvelles références audio et vidéo afin de proposer les dernières innovations technologiques à nos clients. Par exemple, nous sommes en mesure de proposer la dernière technologie d’écran outdoor avec un pitch de 3.9mm. Cette nouvelle génération d’écran bénéficie désormais d’une définition inégalée pour diffuser des images en plein soleil.

En parallèle de son stock, Pixeolab représente pour la France deux sociétés Allemandes, Rent Event Tec GmbH et LedItGo, qui sont deux des acteurs les plus puissants d’Europe dans le domaine de la location d’écrans plein jour à LED pour l’intérieur et pour l’extérieur.
Fort d’un parc de plus de 6 500 panneaux led, Rent Event Tec s’est forgé une solide réputation de savoir-faire et de fiabilité puisque l’ensemble des produits proposés sont issus de la chaine de fabrication interne gérée par LedItGo où la rigueur germanique garantit des produits conçus pour le marché de la location, robustes et fiables, dans une gamme de produits allant du pitch de 1.5mm au container de 50m2.
Notre accord offre dorénavant à nos clients une disponibilité inédite avec une tarification à la location adaptée, calculée sur un départ France.
Afin de répondre aux nombreux marchés liés à cette technique d’impression très exigeante, nous avons développé un savoir-faire spécifique sur notre structure parisienne, tant pour l’impression que pour la confection.

Des équipes techniques issues
de l’événementiel

Nos équipes pluridisciplinaires sont rompues à toutes sortes de prestations événementielles, à la gestion des modifications de dernière minute et aux astreintes. Elles sont composées en permanence d’un chef de projet et de techniciens dont le nombre et les qualifications sont en rapport direct avec l’opération en cours.
Installation, gestion de lumière, de son, captation, retransmission, etc. Nous disposons de toutes les compétences en interne.

On s’exhibe !

Nos réalisations

Nos réalisations
Cannes Lions

#Digital

Voir les autres filiales
Nous contacter

C'est très simple :

Exprimez-vous
Nous suivre

On adore s’exhiber, profitez-en !

Exhibit Facebook Exhibit Twitter Exhibit Instagram Exhibit Youtube
Abonnez-vous à la newsletter
Votre inscription à notre newsletter a bien été prise en compte, merci